?
4BOX
AG-NEOVO-TECHNOLOGY
AG-AJAX
BETACAVI
COMBIVOX
AG-COMUNELLO
AG-DSC-CANADA
EATON-UPS
FADINI
HIKVISION
MAX-FIRE-AND-ALARM
MEAN-WELL
NETGEAR
NICE
OPTEX
PLANET
PROVISION
PYRONIX
SATEL
SD3
SICEP
SMART-CABLING
TAKEX
TARGA-SYSTEM
ULTRACELL
UNIVIEW-CHINA
VENITEM
VIMO
WESTERN-DIGITAL
WOLF SAFETY
WP-RACK
YUASA
ZK-TECO

Dove Siamo

Sede di Meledo

Via dei Fiori, 8/c - 36040 Meledo di Sarego (VI)
Tel.: (+39) 0444 823036
Fax: (+39) 0444 821971
E-mail

Luca Saltarelli
Amm. Delegato
TeleVista

luca.saltarelli@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Marco Saltarelli
CEO
TeleVista

marco.saltarelli@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Dario Santagiuliana
Dir. Commerciale
TeleVista

dario.santagiuliana@televista.it
(+39) 377 3362624

Daniele Trentin
Responsabile
Amministrativo

daniele.trentin@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Egidio Pristerà
Responsabile
Ass. Tecnica

egidio.pristera@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Arcadio Chiarello
Responsabile
Magazzino

arcadio.chiarello@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Massimo Mihich
Responsabile
Spedizioni

massimo.mihich@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Michele Saltarelli
Responsabile
Ordini web

michele.saltarelli@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Stefano Saltarelli
Responsabile
Banco Meledo

stefano.saltarelli@televista.it
(+39) 351 5553801

Romeo Lazzarotto
Sales Manager
Automation & Controls

romeo.lazzarotto@televista.it
(+39) 335 5834698

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Vicenza

Via Zamenhof, 693 - 36100 Vicenza (VI)
Tel.: (+39) 0444 1836077

E-mail

Paolo Gennari
Master
RLH Hikvision

paolo.gennari@televista.it
(+39) 0444 1836077

Daniela Bianco
Front Office
Vicenza

daniela.bianco@televista.it
(+39) 0444 1836077

Enrico Quina
Resp. Fil. Vicenza
RTC Pyronix

enrico.quina@televista.it
(+39) 0444 1836077

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Villafranca

Via staffali, 44/G ang. Via Borgo Bello - 37062 Dossobuono di Villafranca (VR)
Tel.: (+39) 045 8240053
E-mail

Enid Cordioli
Responsabile
Filiale Villafranca

enid.cordioli@televista.it
(+39) 335 8013238

Marco Rossi
RTC
Pyronix

marco.rossi@televista.it
(+39) 338 7961036

Manuel Azzini
Front Office
Filiale Villafranca

manuel.azzini@televista.it
(+39) 045 8240053

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Padova

Via Nona Strada, 23/F - 35129 PADOVA
Tel.: (+39) 049 9670027
E-mail

Stefano Masi
RTC
Pyronix

stefano.masi@televista.it
(+39) 335 7619780

Luca Santi
Front Office
Padova

luca.santi@televista.it
(+39) 0444 1836077

Andrea Muraro
Responsabile
Filiale Padova

andrea.muraro@televista.it
(+39) 348 8560540

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Como

Via Statale dei Giovi 59 - 22070 GRANDATE (CO)
Tel.: (+39) 031-564583 (NEW)
E-mail

Michele Montalbano
Resp. Comm.
Lombardia Ovest

michele.montalbano@televista.it
(+39) 335 1455280

Massimiliano Pugliese
Responsabile
Filiale Como

massimiliano.pugliese@televista.it
(+39) 031-564583

Stefano Pozzi
Front Office
Como

stefano.pozzi@televista.it
(+39) 380 3447330

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Ferrara

TeleVista srl - Via Maria Majocchi Plattis, 5/D, 44124 Ferrara

Tel.: (+39) 0532 413425
E-mail

Luca Baruffaldi
BDM Pyronix
Ferrara

luca.baruffaldi@televista.it
(+39) 366 1142344

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Pagina Precedente

Calendario Eventi