?
SD3
HIKVISION
NETGEAR
NICE
PYRONIX
YUASA
VENITEM
WOLF SAFETY
BETACAVI
COMBIVOX

Dove Siamo

Sede di Meledo

Via dei Fiori, 8/c - 36040 Meledo di Sarego (VI)
Tel.: (+39) 0444 823036
Fax: (+39) 0444 821971
E-mail

Luca Saltarelli
Amm. Delegato
TeleVista

luca@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Marco Saltarelli
Dir. Commerciale
TeleVista

marco@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Daniele Trentin
Responsabile
Amministrativo

daniele@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Fabio Ceretta
Responsabile
Banco Meledo

fabioc@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Egidio Pristerà
Responsabile
Ass. Tecnica

egidio@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Arcadio Chiarello
Responsabile
Magazzino

arcadio@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Massimo Mihich
Responsabile
Ordini web

massimo@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Michele Saltarelli
 
 

micheles@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Vicenza

Via Zamenhof, 693 - 36100 Vicenza (VI)
Tel.: (+39) 0444 914304
Fax: (+39) 0444 919049
E-mail

Giampaolo Gennari
Master
RLH Hikvision

paolo@televista.it
(+39) 0444 914304

Daniela Bianco
Front Office
Vicenza

daniela@televista.it
(+39) 0444 914304

Enrico Quina
Resp. Fil. Vicenza
RTC Pyronix

enrico@televista.it
(+39) 0444 914304

Luca Santi
 
 

lucasanti@televista.it
(+39) 0444 914304

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Villafranca

Via staffali, 44/G ang. Via Borgo Bello - 37062 Dossobuono di Villafranca (VR)
Tel.: (+39) 045 8240053
E-mail

Enid Cordioli
RLH
Hikvision

enid@televista.it
(+39) 335 8013238

Marco Rossi
RTC
Pyronix

marcorossi@televista.it
(+39) 338 7961036

Roberto Laganà
Responsabile
Filiale Villafranca

roberto@televista.it
(+39) 335 6283791

Federico Ferrarini
Front Office
Filiale Villafranca

verona@televista.it
 

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Brescia

Via Orzinuovi, 46/D - 25125 BRESCIA
Tel.: (+39) 030 6700140
E-mail

Alessandro Ballini
Master
RTC Pyronix

alessandro@televista.it
(+39) 335 1471268

Gabriele Adanti
RLH
Hikvision

gabriele@televista.it
(+39) 328 9704237

Giorgia Zambelli
Front Office
Brescia

giorgia@televista.it
(+39) 030 6700140

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Padova

Via Nona Strada, 23/F - 35129 PADOVA
Tel.: (+39) 049 9670027
E-mail

Stefano Masi
RTC
Pyronix

stefano@televista.it
(+39) 335 7619780

Simone Trentin
Responsabile
RLH Hikvision

simone@televista.it
(+39) 348 2513966

Andrea Muraro
Responsabile
Filiale Padova

andream@televista.it
(+39) 348 8560540

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Como

Via Statale dei Giovi 59 - 22070 GRANDATE (CO)
Tel.: (+39) 031-564583 (NEW)
E-mail

Michele Montalbano
Resp. Comm.
Lombardia Ovest

ticino@televista.it
(+39) 335 1455280

Massimiliano Pugliese
Responsabile
Filiale Como

max@televista.it
(+39) 031-564583

Francesca Pandolfi
Front Office
Como

francesca@televista.it
(+39) 031-564583

Stefano Pozzi
Front Office
Como

stefanop@televista.it
(+39) 380 3447330

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Pagina Precedente

Calendario Eventi