?
AG-NEOVO-TECHNOLOGY
BETACAVI
COMBIVOX
COOPER
EATON-UPS
ELTAKO
FADINI
HIKVISION
MEAN-WELL
NETGEAR
NICE
OPTEX
PLANET
PROVISION
PYRONIX
SATEL
SD3
SMART-CABLING
TAKEX
TARGA-SYSTEM
ULTRACELL
VENITEM
VIMO
WESTERN-DIGITAL
WOLF SAFETY
WP-RACK
YUASA

Dove Siamo

Sede di Meledo

Via dei Fiori, 8/c - 36040 Meledo di Sarego (VI)
Tel.: (+39) 0444 823036
Fax: (+39) 0444 821971
E-mail

Luca Saltarelli
Amm. Delegato
TeleVista

luca@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Marco Saltarelli
Dir. Commerciale
TeleVista

marco@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Daniele Trentin
Responsabile
Amministrativo

daniele@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Fabio Ceretta
Responsabile
Banco Meledo

fabioc@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Egidio Pristerà
Responsabile
Ass. Tecnica

egidio@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Arcadio Chiarello
Responsabile
Magazzino

arcadio@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Massimo Mihich
Responsabile
Ordini web

massimo@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Michele Saltarelli
 
 

micheles@televista.it
(+39) 0444 823036

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Vicenza

Via Zamenhof, 693 - 36100 Vicenza (VI)
Tel.: (+39) 0444 1836077

E-mail

Giampaolo Gennari
Master
RLH Hikvision

paolo@televista.it
(+39) 0444 1836077

Daniela Bianco
Front Office
Vicenza

daniela@televista.it
(+39) 0444 1836077

Enrico Quina
Resp. Fil. Vicenza
RTC Pyronix

enrico@televista.it
(+39) 0444 1836077

Luca Santi
 
 

lucasanti@televista.it
(+39) 0444 1836077

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Villafranca

Via staffali, 44/G ang. Via Borgo Bello - 37062 Dossobuono di Villafranca (VR)
Tel.: (+39) 045 8240053
E-mail

Enid Cordioli
Responsabile
Filiale Villafranca

enid@televista.it
(+39) 335 8013238

Marco Rossi
RTC
Pyronix

marcorossi@televista.it
(+39) 338 7961036

Federico Ferrarini
Front Office
Filiale Villafranca

verona@televista.it
 

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Brescia

Via Orzinuovi, 46/D - 25125 BRESCIA
Tel.: (+39) 030 6700140
E-mail

Gabriele Adanti
RLH
Hikvision

gabriele@televista.it
(+39) 328 9704237

Giorgia Zambelli
Front Office
Brescia

giorgia@televista.it
(+39) 030 6700140

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Padova

Via Nona Strada, 23/F - 35129 PADOVA
Tel.: (+39) 049 9670027
E-mail

Stefano Masi
RTC
Pyronix

stefano@televista.it
(+39) 335 7619780

Simone Trentin
Responsabile
RLH Hikvision

simone@televista.it
(+39) 348 2513966

Andrea Muraro
Responsabile
Filiale Padova

andream@televista.it
(+39) 348 8560540

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Como

Via Statale dei Giovi 59 - 22070 GRANDATE (CO)
Tel.: (+39) 031-564583 (NEW)
E-mail

Michele Montalbano
Resp. Comm.
Lombardia Ovest

michelem@televista.it
(+39) 335 1455280

Massimiliano Pugliese
Responsabile
Filiale Como

max@televista.it
(+39) 031-564583

Francesca Pandolfi
Front Office
Como

francesca@televista.it
(+39) 031-564583

Stefano Pozzi
Front Office
Como

stefanop@televista.it
(+39) 380 3447330

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Trento

Viale del Lavoro 18 - 38068 ROVERETO (TN)
Tel.: (+39) 0464 873 303
Cell.: (+39) 335 6283791
E-mail

Roberto Laganà
Responsabile
Filiale Trento

roberto@televista.it
(+39) 335 6283791

Simone Bertagnolli
Front Office
Trento

simoneb@televista.it
 

Torna a Inizio Pagina

Filiale di Ferrara

TeleVista srl - Via Maria Majocchi Plattis, 5/D, 44124 Ferrara

Tel.: (+39) 0532 413425
E-mail

Alessandro Ballini
Master
RTC Pyronix

alessandro@televista.it
(+39) 335 1471268

Luca Baruffaldi
BDM Pyronix
Ferrara

luca.baruffaldi@televista.it
(+39) 366 1142344

Manuel La Gatta
Front Office
Ferrara

manuel@televista.it

(+39) 0532 413425

Torna a Inizio Pagina

 

Pagina Precedente

Calendario Eventi